morefire
MENU

Content marketing – more authority, more coverage, more customers

Acquire new customers online through expertise and coverage. Content marketing is the best tool to achieve both.

Use the potential of content marketing now:

  • A great deal of attention with much-in-demand content
  • Good, solid Google rankings with high quality content
  • Acquire more loyal, more satisfied customers owing to heightened trust

 

What is Content Marketing

Content marketing is defined by the creation and dissemination of relevant and high-quality content (e.g. texts, graphics, videos, e-books, white papers or newsletters). With this marketing discipline, you get the attention of the target group early on and build up trust and loyalty. Potential customers are won over to your own company and its range of services, and your brand is enshrined in the minds of the target group with positive memories.

Unlike product marketing, content marketing does not focus on the positive presentation of the company with its products. Instead, the trust of the target group is gained by conveying useful and advisory information and attractive entertainment, and your own brand is placed as an authority.

The creation and distributon of informative, advisory or entertaining content that the target groups find already in the information phase constitutes the core of a content marketing measure. This way, your own brand is enshrined early on in the minds of the target group with positive memories.

Purchasing a product or making use of a service is usually preceded by intense research. During this phase, the target group is searching for information and problem solutions rather  than for the product, which normally is just the final step in the purchase process. Strategically-planned content marketing measures mean that the company is given the opportunity to reach potential customers and to interact with them without directly selling something to them.

The challenge here is to reach the right people (target group) by means of a well-thought-out approach (strategy), the right content, at the right time (seeding), in the right place (influencers).  Monitoring and reporting provide important key figures for the achievement of the defined goals, and the final campaign analysis yields important optimisation potentials for future ad promotions.

Content marketing process

Goals of content marketing

Goals are defined in the first step of the content marketing strategy. The strategy to be defined can take different forms, depending on the goal. Is the goal a boost in brand awareness within the relevant target group? Is it supposed to increase website traffic? Is it to strengthen link building on the website? Or is it for generating leads?

Together with you, we will define the right goals for your success!

Content marketing strategy

Based on the defined goals, we determine with you a content marketing strategy that is custom-tailored to your company and your target group. Along with the content, the suitable medium and the channels used, the strategy includes a detailed campaign sequence and the frequency of new content.

We create the right strategy for you for goal achievement!

Researching and monitoring topics

Once the framework has been set up, the subject research for the content to be created is on the agenda. Topical relevance, timeliness, scope and added value for the user are of special significance here. We set up a special monitoring for your industry and your topics to be able to generate up-to-date and interesting content for you on an ongoing basis. We spot the latest trends in your industry, which enables us to create intriguing content for your target group.

We find for you the latest trends and needs of your target group!

Content creation

We collaborate with our network of Web designers and graphic artists to create premium content. Our in-house editorial team creates unique texts on request which are customized to your target group and are found thanks to SEO. In short, we create top-notch content that is attractive both on message and visual terms which will ensure that you will achieve your goals.

We ensure that content of the highest quality is created!

Influencer research and seeding process

Just as important as the creation of high-quality content is the seeding of the content to the relevant opinion makers in the industry. The best content contribute too much if it is not found and disseminated by others. We have contacts to portals with the widest coverage as well as tools for the identification of the most important sources in your industry.

We ensure that your content is found by the relevant target group!


Monitoring und Reporting

For measuring the success of your campaign, we implement compelling monitoring directly at the onset of each campaign. Hence, we can capture the KPIs that are important for your success and prepare them for you in a transparent report.

Request a content marketing offer

We support you as a professional Inbound Marketing Agency – from the initial idea to the creation of content all the way up to transparent reporting! Request a non-binding offer now or schedule a consultation with one of the content and marketing experts of morefire.

morefire
MENÜ

Content Marketing – mehr Autorität, mehr Reichweite, mehr Kunden

Neue Kunden gewinnen Sie online durch Kompetenz und Reichweite. Mit Content Marketing haben Sie das perfekte Werkzeug in der Hand, um beides zu erreichen.

Nutzen Sie jetzt das Potential von Content Marketing:

  • Viel Aufmerksamkeit durch gefragte Inhalte
  • Starke Google Rankings durch hochwertigen Content
  • Gewinnen Sie treuere, zufriedenere Kunden durch mehr Vertrauen

 

Was ist Content Marketing?

Content Marketing definiert sich durch das Erstellen und Verbreiten relevanter und hochwertiger Inhalte (z.B.: Texte, Grafiken, Videos, E-Books, White Paper, Newsletter, etc.). Durch diese Marketing-Disziplin gewinnt man frühzeitig die Aufmerksamkeit der Zielgruppe und baut Vertrauen und Loyalität auf. Dies überzeugt potentielle Kunden von dem eigenen Unternehmen sowie seinem Leistungsangebot und verankert die Marke nachhaltig mit positiven Erinnerungen in den Köpfen der Zielgruppe.

Im Gegensatz zum Produktmarketing wird beim Content Marketing nicht die positive Darstellung des Unternehmens mit seinen Produkten in den Mittelpunkt gestellt. Stattdessen wird durch die Vermittlung von nützlichen und beratenden Informationen oder ansprechender Unterhaltung das Vertrauen der Zielgruppe gewonnen und die eigene Marke als Autorität platziert.
content-marketing-tagcloud

Der Kernpunkt einer Content-Marketing-Maßnahme liegt in der Erstellung und Verbreitung von informierenden, beratenden oder unterhaltenden Inhalten, welche die Zielgruppe bereits in der Informationsphase findet. Somit wird die eigene Marke frühzeitig mit positiven Erinnerungen in den Köpfen der Zielgruppe verankert.

Dem Kauf eines Produktes bzw. der Inanspruchnahme einer Dienstleistung geht meist eine intensive Recherche voraus. Die Zielgruppe sucht in dieser Phase viel mehr nach Informationen und Problemlösungen, als nach dem Produkt, dies bildet für gewöhnlich
den letzten Schritt im Kaufprozess. Durch strategisch geplante Content-Marketing-Maßnahmen hat das Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, den potenziellen Kunden zu erreichen und mit ihm zu interagieren, ohne ihm direkt etwas zu verkaufen.

Die Herausforderung ist, mithilfe einer durchdachten Vorgehensweise (Strategie), dem richtigen Inhalt (Content), zur richtigen Zeit (Seeding), am richtigen Ort (Influencer), die richtigen Personen (Zielgruppe) zu erreichen. Monitoring und Reporting liefern wichtige Kennzahlen über die Erreichung der definierten Ziele und die abschließende Kampagnen-Analyse liefert wichtige Optimierungspotentiale für zukünftige Aktionen.

Content Marketing Prozess

Content-Strategie-Prozess

Ziele des Content Marketings

Im ersten Schritt der Content-Marketing-Strategie erfolgt die Zieldefinition. Je nach anvisiertem Ziel kann die festzulegende Strategie unterschiedlich aussehen. Ist das Ziel die Steigerung der Markenbekanntheit innerhalb der relevanten Zielgruppe? Soll der Webseiten-Traffic erhöht werden? Der Linkaufbau der Website gestärkt werden? Oder ist die Generierung von Leads das Ziel?

Wir definieren mit Ihnen die richtigen Ziele für Ihren Erfolg!

Content-Marketing-Strategie

Aufbauend auf den festgelegten Zielen, ermitteln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine auf Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Zielgruppe abgestimmte Content-Marketing-Strategie. Diese umfasst neben dem Inhalt, dem passendem Medium und den verwendeten Kanälen auch den genauen Kampagnenablauf und die Frequenz neuer Inhalte.

Wir erstellen für Sie die richtige Strategie zur Zielerreichung!

Themenrecherche und Themenmonitoring

Nachdem die Rahmenbedingungen abgesteckt sind, geht es an die Themenrecherche für den zu erstellenden Content. Hier sind vor allem Themenrelevanz, Aktualität, Umfang und Mehrwert für den User von besonderer Bedeutung. Um fortlaufend aktuelle und interessante Inhalte für Sie erstellen zu können, richten wir für Ihre Branche und Ihre Themen ein spezielles Monitoring ein. So erkennen wir die aktuellen Trends Ihrer Branche und können daraufhin interessante Inhalte für Ihre Zielgruppe erstellen.

Wir finden für Sie die aktuellen Trends und Bedürfnisse Ihrer Zielgruppe!

Content-Erstellung

Für hochwertigen Content arbeiten wir mit unserem Netzwerk aus Webdesignern und Grafikern zusammen. Unsere hausinterne Redaktion erstellt auf Wunsch individuelle Texte, die haargenau auf Ihre Zielgruppe zugeschnitten sind und dank SEO-Optimierung auch von dieser gefunden werden. Gemeinsam erstellen wir für Sie erstklassigen Content, der sowohl inhaltlich als auch optisch ansprechend ist und dafür sorgt, dass Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Inhalte in höchster Qualität erstellt werden!

Influencer-Recherche und Seeding-Prozess

Ebenso wichtig wie das Erstellen hochwertiger Inhalte ist das Seeding der Inhalte an die relevanten Meinungsmacher der Branche. Die besten Inhalte bringen nichts, wenn diese nicht von anderen aufgefunden und verbreitet werden. Wir verfügen über Kontakte zu reichweitenstarken Portalen sowie über Tools zur Identifizierung der wichtigsten Quellen in Ihrer Branche.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Inhalte von der relevanten Zielgruppe gefunden werden!

Monitoring und Reporting

Um den Erfolg Ihrer Kampagnen messen zu können, implementieren wir direkt zu Beginn jeder Kampagne ein aussagekräftiges Monitoring. Somit können die für Ihren Erfolg wichtigen KPIs erfasst und in einem transparenten Reporting für Sie aufbereitet werden.

Content-Marketing-Angebot anfordern

Wie betreuen Sie als professionelle Inbound-Marketing-Agentur von der ersten Idee über die Erstellung der Inhalte bis hin zum transparenten Reporting! Fordern Sie jetzt ein unverbindliches Angebot oder ein Beratungsgespräch mit einem unserer Content Marketing Experten an.