morefire
MENU

Inbound marketing – we help you transform your website into a customer magnet

With targeted, unique inbound marketing measures, you ensure you will be found online, that users engage with you and become customers.

 

SEO Zertifikate 2017

 

Successful inbound marketing together – this is how we proceed:

  • Targeted SEO measures for more visibility on Google
  • Content marketing: Individual content that gets users excited
  • Wider coverage via Facebook, etc., with clever social media marketing
  • Optimised landing pages that do not only look good but are also effective
  • Marketing automation, so visitors initially become leads, then customers

 

Better rankings, more visitors, more sales: With search machine optimisation, your website moves into the focus of the target group on Google and the like. We create custom-tailored SEO strategies for your company and are delighted to attend to your mobile appearance. Take advantage of our know-how and achieve measurable success.

With targeted content marketing measures, we turn visitors into customers. Let yourself be found and become a sought-after expert in your field. We create tailor-made content marketing concepts for your company and take on the implementation, creation and analysis for you.

Millions of people use social media daily. Benefit from the possibility of direct communication with your customers and control the perception of your brand actively. We implement suitable social media measures for you and manage your profiles on Facebook and the likes.

Generate more qualified leads and increase the efficiency of your campaigns: Marketing automation helps your company to get the most out of the marketing campaigns. Boost your efficiency with the generation of qualified leads and convert visitors into satisfied customers.

 

Index:

 


What is inbound marketing?

The mastering of SEO, social media, content, blogs, conversions and a heap of other digital challenges is indispensable today. This is exactly the point where the topic of inbound marketing comes in.

Inbound marketing aims at your being found on the Internet by potential customers. Unlike traditional push-marketing methods such as TV advertising, cold calling or mailings with bought addresses, inbound marketing focuses on high-quality content that aims to attract visitors to the Web site and convert them into customers later.  A constant success measurement and optimisation of the measures carried out also constitute an integral part of a successful inbound marketing strategy.

 

Benefits of inbound marketing

The advantage of inbound marketing consists in the fact that, in the long run, you can save costs for advertising in the form of display, PPC and other paid online marketing campaigns. In addition, your brand is strengthened in the long term because, with the provision of high-quality information, you position yourself as an expert with your website. In order to achieve the best synergy effects possible for your website, however, you should combine your inbound marketing measures with Google Ads, display advertising and other online and offline marketing promotions.

 

Phases of inbound marketing

Phases of Inbound Marketing

Let “strangers” find you: As an inbound marketing agency, it is our job to ensure that potential customers find your website – whether B2B or B2C. The achieve this goal, we use measures such as content creation, content marketing, search engine optimisation (SEO), selected link building and social media marketing.

Convert your visitors into customers: With inbound marketing instruments such as newsletter marketing, usability optimisation and landing page optimisation, we assist you in converting visitors who have found your website into actual customers.

Success measurement and optimisation: All online marketing campaigns are measurable, from the generation of visitors to their conversion into customers. With various Web analysis tools, we help you measure your success and analyse and optimise all inbound marketing measures on an ongoing basis.

 

Request an offer

Request an offer now or schedule a non-binding consultation with an inbound expert from morefire.

Do you have any questions?

Jonnie Klausch

Senior Consultant Online Marketing

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 58 47 87 00

morefire
MENÜ

Inbound Marketing – So wird Ihre Webseite zum Kunden-Magnet

Mit gezielten, einzigartigen Inbound-Marketing-Maßnahmen sorgen Sie dafür, dass Sie online gefunden werden, Nutzer sich mit Ihnen beschäftigen und zu Kunden werden.

 

SEO Zertifikate 2017

 

Gemeinsam erfolgreiches Inbound Marketing – So gehen wir vor:

  • Zielgerichtete SEO-Maßnahmen für mehr Sichtbarkeit bei Google
  • Content Marketing: Individuelle Inhalte, die Nutzer begeistern
  • Mehr Reichweite über Facebook und Co mit cleverem Social Media Marketing
  • Optimierte Landing Pages, die nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern wirken
  • Marketing Automation, damit aus Besuchern erst Leads und dann Kunden werden
  • E-Mail-Marketing für effiziente Kunden-Gewinnung und -Bindung

Bessere Rankings, mehr Besucher, mehr Umsatz: Mit Suchmaschinenoptimierung rückt Ihre Webseite bei Google und Co. in den Fokus Ihrer Zielgruppe. Wir erstellen passgenaue SEO-Strategien für Ihr Unternehmen und kümmern uns gerne auch um Ihren mobilen Auftritt. Nutzen Sie unser Know-how und erzielen Sie messbare Ergebnisse.

Mit gezielten Content-Marketing-Maßnahmen machen wir Besucher zu Kunden. Lassen Sie sich finden und werden Sie zum gefragten Experten auf Ihrem Gebiet. Wir erstellen maßgeschneiderte Content-Marketing-Konzepte für Ihr Unternehmen und übernehmen auch Umsetzung und Analyse für Sie.

Millionen Menschen nutzen täglich Social Media. Profitieren auch Sie von der Möglichkeit der direkten Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden und steuern Sie die Wahrnehmung Ihrer Marke aktiv. Wir setzen passende Social-Media-Maßnahmen für Sie um und betreuen Ihre Profile auf Facebook & Co.

Generieren Sie mehr qualifizierte Leads und erhöhen Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Kampagnen: Marketing Automation hilft Ihrem Unternehmen dabei das Maximum aus Ihren Marketing Kampagnen herauszuholen. Erhöhen Sie Ihre Effizienz bei der Generierung von qualifizierten Leads und verwandeln Sie Besucher in zufriedene Kunden.

 

Inhaltsverzeichnis

 


Was ist Inbound Marketing?

Heutzutage müssen wir SEO, Social Media, Content, Blogs, Conversions und eine Menge anderer digitaler Herausforderungen gemeistert werden. Genau an dieser Stelle setzt das Thema Inbound Marketing an.

Inbound Marketing zielt darauf ab, im Internet von potentiellen Kunden gefunden zu werden. Im Gegensatz zu klassischen Push-Marketing-Methoden wie Fernsehwerbung, telefonischer Kaltakquise oder Mailings mit gekauften Adressen stehen beim Inbound Marketing hochwertige Inhalte im Mittelpunkt, die Besucher auf die Webseite ziehen und später in Kunden umwandeln sollen. Zudem ist eine ständige Erfolgsmessung und Optimierung der durchgeführten Maßnahmen fester Bestandteil einer erfolgreichen Inboundmarketing Strategie.

Vorteile von Inbound Marketing

Der Vorteil von Inbound Marketing besteht darin, dass man auf lange Sicht Kosten für Werbung in Form von Display-, PPC- und weiteren bezahlten Online-Marketing-Kampagnen einsparen kann. Zudem wird die eigene Marke langfristig gestärkt, weil man sich mit seiner Webseite durch das Bereitstellen hochwertiger Informationen als Experte im Internet positioniert. Um jedoch höchstmögliche Synergieeffekte für Ihre Webseite zu erzielen, sollten Sie Ihre Inbound-Marketing-Maßnahmen mit AdWords, Display-Advertising und weiteren Online- und Offline-Marketingaktionen kombinieren.

Phasen des Inbound Marketing

Phasen-des-Inbound-Marketing

Lassen Sie sich von „Fremden“ finden: Unser Job als Inbound-Marketing-Agentur ist es, dafür zu sorgen, dass potentielle Kunden Ihre Webseite finden – egal ob B2B oder B2C. Dazu nutzen wir Maßnahmen wie Contenterstellung, Content Marketing, Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), ausgewähltes Linkbuilding und Social Media Marketing.

Wandeln Sie Besucher in Kunden um: Mit Inbound Marketing Instrumenten wie Newslettermarketing, Usability-Optimierung & Landing-Page-Optimierung helfen wir Ihnen dabei, die Besucher, die Ihre Webseite gefunden haben, auch in Kunden umzuwandeln.

Erfolgsmessung und Optimierung: Sämtliche Online-Marketing-Maßnahmen sind messbar, von der Generierung der Besucher bis hin zur Umwandlung zum Kunden. Mit verschiedenen Webanalyse-Tools helfen wir Ihnen dabei, ihren Erfolg zu messen und sämtliche Inbound-Marketing-Maßnahmen fortlaufend zu analysieren und optimieren.

Kostenloses E-Book herunterladen

Laden Sie sich hier unser E-Book „25 Inbound Marketing Tipps für Ihre Webseite“ mit Tipps für mehr Traffic, Leads und Sales völlig kostenlos herunter.

Angebot anfordern

Fordern Sie jetzt ein Angebot oder ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch mit einem Inbound-Experten von morefire an.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Jonnie Klausch

Consultant Online Marketing

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 58 47 87 00

Fields marked with an * are required

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und akzeptiere sie.