morefire
MENU

Native advertising – discreet, familiar and amazingly successful

Put your messages and products with effective native advertising campaigns exactly in the place where your target group looks. With native ads, you create a seamless transition between your advertising message and the surroundings in terms of content.

 

 

What can you achieve with native advertising?

  • Gain attention with exciting stories and attractive advertising
  • Take advantage of extremely high reach for building up image and trust
  • Connect information and advertising elegantly and effectively
  • Create a deep connection between customers, your messages, and brand

 

What is native advertising?

Native advertising refers to online advertising in which the design of the advertising media is based on the natural shape of the surroundings. The ad is inserted like a native in the context of the website on which it is shown.

The placement of text/image combinations between editorial content or the integration of native ads in the feed of a website are a well-known form of native advertising. The targeting is context-based; secondly, it is done by algorithms, which, using the surfing behavior, identify and place ads that are relevant to the respective user.

Due to the convergence of the ad design and the surroundings, the ads are integrated into the reading flow of the users and are perceived as unobtrusive. In addition, native advertising formats, and their target pages are more content-oriented in comparison with traditional advertising, boosting not only acceptance on the part of the users but also the click rate.

 

Grow with native advertising – this is how we support you:

  • Creation of the native advertising strategy
  • Definition and analysis of the relevant key performance indicators (KPIs)
  • Advice on the choice of format, network, and content
  • Creation and editing of image material
  • Setup, support and optimization of existing and new campaigns
  • Tracking, analysis, and reporting of your native advertising measures

Request an offer

Get consulting from the experienced native advertising team of morefire and request an individual offer.

Do you have any questions?

Lena Butsch

Senior Consultant Display Advertising

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 58 47 87 00

morefire
MENÜ

Native Advertising – Unaufdringlich, vertraut und verblüffend erfolgreich

Platzieren Sie Ihre Botschaften und Produkte mit effektiven Native-Advertising-Kampagnen genau dort, wo Ihre Zielgruppe hinschaut. Mit Native Ads kreieren Sie einen nahtlosen Übergang zwischen Ihrer Werbebotschaft und dem inhaltlichen Umfeld.

 

 

Was können Sie mit Native Advertising erreichen?

  • Gewinnen Sie Aufmerksamkeit mit spannenden Stories und angenehmem Werbedruck
  • Nutzen Sie extrem hohe Reichweiten für Image- und Vertrauensaufbau
  • Verbinden Sie Information und Werbung elegant und wirksam
  • Schaffen Sie eine tiefe Verbindung von Kunden zu Ihren Botschaften und Ihrer Marke

 

Was ist Native Advertising?

Als Native Advertising wird Online-Werbung bezeichnet, bei der sich die Gestaltung der Werbemittel an der natürlichen Form der Umgebung orientiert. Die Anzeige fügt sich nativ in den Kontext der Webseite ein, auf der sie ausgespielt wird.

Am bekanntesten ist die Platzierung von Text-Bild-Kombinationen zwischen redaktionellen Inhalten oder die Einbindung von Native Ads in den Feed einer Seite. Das Targeting erfolgt dabei zum einen kontextbasiert, zum anderen durch Algorithmen, die anhand des Surfverhaltens relevante Anzeigen für den jeweiligen Nutzer identifizieren und platzieren können.
Aufgrund der gestalterischen Annäherung der Anzeigen an die Umgebung gliedern sie sich in den Lesefluss der Nutzer ein und werden als unaufdringlich empfunden. Zudem sind Native-Advertising-Formate und ihre Zielseiten stärker content-orientiert als es bei klassischer Werbung der Fall ist, wodurch nicht nur die Akzeptanz bei den Nutzern, sondern auch die Klickrate steigt.


Wachsen Sei mit Native Advertising – So unterstützen wir Sie:

  • Erstellung der Native Advertising Strategie
  • Definition und Analyse der relevanten Kennzahlen (KPI)
  • Beratung bei der Auswahl von Format, Netzwerk und Content
  • Erstellung und Bearbeitung von Bildmaterial
  • Setup, Betreuung und Optimierung bestehender und neuer Kampagnen
  • Tracking, Auswertung und Reporting Ihrer Native-Advertising-Maßnahmen

Angebot anfordern

Lassen Sie sich von unserem erfahrenen Native-Advertising-Team bei morefire beraten und fordern Sie ein individuelles Angebot an.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Lena Butsch

Senior Consultant Display Advertising

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 58 47 87 00