morefire
MENU

SEA – search engine advertising – more clicks, more customers, more sales

Do you want to acquire customers via Google, Bing and the like? Efficiently, on a measurable basis and constantly? Then there is no way around the ad programs of the search engines. With this, you have the possibility of showing your products and services to future customers at the right time and with the right message.

Search engine advertising (SEA) stands for paid ads on the result pages of search engines. By far, the most important platform for SEA is Google Ads. In addition, the advertising programs of Bing, Yahoo, Yandex and Baidu play a role.

How to acquire new customers through SEA:

  • SEA audit – We capture the status quo and make specific proposals for action
  • SEA consulting – Take advantage of our SEA pros as sparring partners for more success
  • SEA campaign optimisation – Achieve measurably better results step by step

What is SEA?

 

SEA Audit

Does the performance of your SEA campaigns  not meet your expectations and goals? Would you like to obtain an independent opinion on the setup and structure? Or would you like to identify untapped potential?

In that case, a SEA audit is the right thing for you. In a SEA audit, we look through the microscope at your SEA campaigns. We check the campaign settings, the structure of the ad groups, keywords, ads, extensions and put them to the acid test. In the process, we identify weaknesses and point out optimisation options.

As a result of the SEA audit, we will give you clear recommendations as to how the campaign performance and quality factors can be improved. We would be happy to present the results to you personally in a workshop.

With a SEA audit by morefire, you will boost the performance and quality of your existing SEA campaigns.

Our services:

  • Analysis of the campaign structure
  • Checking the campaign settings
  • Checking the keywords regarding relevance, commands, keyword options and quality factors
  • Reviewing the ad texts and ad enhancements
  • Checking the target pages in terms of relevance and accessibility
  • Analysis of the relevant KPIs and their history
  • Potential analysis on all levels of the SEA account
  • Highlighting weaknesses and optimisation opportunities
  • Presentation of the audit results in a workshop

SEA consulting

Are you controlling your SEA campaign operationally internally? Do you need new ideas for optimisation? Would you like to get the famous last 20% out of your campaigns?
Almost every SEA campaign has unused potential. With the accompanying SEA consultancy from morefire, you will identify the potential and boost your performance significantly.

Starting with your campaign goals, we analyse your SEA campaigns continually in relation to goal achievement, quality and performance and point out optimisation potential. The operational implementation is up to you alone. We recommend meaningful beta tests or new features and are glad to take on the communication with Google and others for you.

In particular, companies with in-house SEA know-how benefit from the advice of our experts. The exchange takes place in a targeted manner and eye to eye as professionals.

Our services:

  • Selection of suitable advertising platforms
  • Definition and analysis of the relevant key performance indicators (KPIs)
  • Analysis of the SEA campaigns with regard to performance and quality
  • Identification of optimisation potential
  • Review and recommendation of new functions and features
  • Analysis of conversion tracking
  • Evaluation of trends and developments with regard to relevance and benefits

Communication with Google, Bing ads, etc.

SEA campaign management

Would you like to put the operational management of your SEA campaigns in the hands of the experts? Then you are in the right place with morefire! Whether branding or performance, lead generation or sales maximisation: More than 20 qualified specialists manage the SEA campaigns of our customers on a day to day basis and keep track of every little detail.

From the development of the SEA strategy and the definition of the relevant KPIs all the way to the operational SEA campaign filtering right up to evaluation and optimisation: morefire always works at the highest quality level. A multi-channel approach to SEA campaign filtering, transparent way of working, comprehensive and in-depth SEA know-how and the meaningful use of tools guarantee outstanding results.

morefire supports you in the professional management of your SEA campaigns. In all search engines, in all target markets and in all languages. Worldwide. You can rely on the long-standing experience of our certified SEA experts.

Our services:

  • Development of multi-channel SEA strategies
  • Extensive industry and brand knowledge for international success
  • Use of market-leading tools for automation and bid management
  • Transparent way of working

Request an offer

Request an offer from us or schedule a non-binding consultation with one of our highly qualified SEA experts.

BVDW Zertifikat SEA 2017

morefire
MENÜ

SEA – Suchmaschinenmarketing – Mehr Klicks, mehr Kunden, mehr Umsatz

Sie wollen über Google, BING und Co neue Kunden gewinnen? Effizient, messbar und konstant? Dann führt kein Weg um die Anzeigen-Programme der Suchmaschinen herum. Damit haben Sie die Möglichkeit, zur richtigen Zeit mit der richtigen Botschaft im Blickfeld des Kunden aufzutauchen.

Search Engine Advertising (SEA) steht für bezahlte Anzeigen auf den Ergebnisseiten von Suchmaschinen. Die mit Abstand wichtigste Plattform für SEA ist Google AdWords. Darüber hinaus spielen die Werbeprogramme von Bing, Yahoo, Yandex und Baidu eine Rolle.

 

Unsere SEA Leistungen:

Was ist SEA?

 

SEA Audit

Die Performance Ihrer SEA-Kampagnen entspricht nicht Ihren Vorstellungen und Zielen? Möchten Sie gerne eine unabhängige Meinung zu Setup und Struktur einholen? Oder möchten Sie bisher ungenutzte Potenziale aufdecken?
Dann ist ein SEA-Audit das Richtige für Sie. In einem SEA-Audit nehmen wir Ihre SEA-Kampagnen eingehend unter die Lupe. Wir prüfen die Kampagneneinstellungen, die Struktur der Anzeigengruppen, die Keywords, die Anzeigen und Erweiterungen auf Herz und Nieren. Dabei decken wir Schwachstellen auf und zeigen Optimierungsmöglichkeiten auf.
Als Ergebnis des SEA-Audits erhalten Sie von uns klare Handlungsanweisungen zur Verbesserung der Kampagnenperformance und der Qualitätsfaktoren. Gern präsentieren wir Ihnen die Ergebnisse auch persönlich im Rahmen eines Workshops.
Durch einen SEA-Audit von morefire steigern Sie die Performance und Qualität Ihrer bestehenden SEA-Kampagnen.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Analyse der Kampagnenstruktur
  • Prüfung der Kampagneneinstellungen
  • Prüfung der Keywords hinsichtlich Relevanz, Geboten, Keyword-Optionen und Qualitätsfaktoren
  • Prüfung der Anzeigentexte und Anzeigenerweiterungen
  • Überprüfung der Zielseiten hinsichtlich Relevanz und Erreichbarkeit
  • Analyse der relevanten Kennzahlen im historischen Verlauf
  • Potenzialanalyse auf allen Ebenen des SEA-Accounts
  • Aufzeigen der Schwachstellen und Optimierungsmöglichkeiten
  • Präsentation der Audit-Ergebnisse in einem Workshop

SEA Beratung

Sie steuern Ihre SEA-Kampagnen operativ selbst? Sie benötigen Optimierungsimpulse von außen? Sie möchten die berühmten letzten 20 % aus Ihren Kampagnen holen?
In jeder SEA-Kampagne stecken ungenutzte Potenziale. Mit der begleitenden SEA-Beratung von morefire decken Sie diese auf und steigern die Performance wesentlich.
Ausgehend von Ihren Kampagnenzielen analysieren wir Ihre SEA-Kampagnen kontinuierlich hinsichtlich Zielerreichung, Qualität und Performance und zeigen Optimierungspotenziale auf. Die operative Umsetzung liegt in Ihrer Hand. Wir empfehlen sinnvolle Betatests oder neue Features und übernehmen auch gerne die Kommunikation mit Google und Co für Sie.
Vor allem Unternehmen mit internem SEA-Know-how profitieren von der Beratung durch unsere Experten. Der Austausch erfolgt zielgerichtet und auf fachlicher Augenhöhe.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Auswahl der geeigneten Werbeplattformen
  • Definition und Analyse der relevanten Kennzahlen (KPI)
  • Analyse der SEA-Kampagnen hinsichtlich Performance und Qualität
  • Aufdecken von Optimierungspotenzialen
  • Prüfung und Empfehlung neuer Funktionen und Features
  • Analyse des Conversion Trackings
  • Bewertung von Trends und Entwicklungen hinsichtlich Relevanz und Nutzen
  • Kommunikation mit Google, Bing Ads etc.

SEA Kampagnenmanagement

Sie möchten das operative Management Ihrer SEA-Kampagnen in professionelle Hände geben?
Dann sind Sie bei morefire absolut richtig! Ob Branding oder Performance, Leadgenerierung oder Umsatzmaximierung: Mehr als 20 qualifizierte Spezialisten betreuen tagtäglich die SEA-Kampagnen unserer Kunden und haben dabei jedes Detail im Blick.
Von der Entwicklung der SEA-Strategie und der Definition der relevanten Kennzahlen über die operative Aussteuerung der SEA-Kampagnen bis hin zur Auswertung und Optimierung: morefire arbeitet stets auf höchstem Niveau. Eine kanalübergreifende Herangehensweise an die Aussteuerung der SEA-Kampagnen, eine transparente Arbeitsweise, breites und tiefes SEA-Know-how und der sinnvolle Einsatz von Tools gewährleisten hervorragende Ergebnisse.
morefire unterstützt Sie mit dem professionellen Management Ihrer SEA-Kampagnen. In allen Suchmaschinen, in allen Zielmärkte und in allen Sprachen. Weltweit. Vertrauen Sie auf die jahrelange Erfahrung unserer zertifizierten SEA-Experten.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Entwicklung von kanalübergreifenden SEA Strategien
  • Umfangreiche Branchen- und Marktkenntnisse für internationalen Erfolg
  • Einsatz von marktführenden Tools für Automatisierung und Bid Management
  • Transparente Arbeitsweise

Angebot anfordern

Fordern Sie jetzt bei uns ein Angebot oder ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch mit einem unserer qualifizierten SEA-Experten an.

BVDW Zertifikat SEA 2017